Skip to content

happy ending no more

October 6, 2009

TUESDAY

the dream turned out to be unreal in reality. i was still giving myself hopes that you’ll turn back.

i’ve lost so much tears because of you, i put in my all and love you more and more everyday, and this it how it ends

after 4 yrs, i cannot believe we’ve come to this end that i really hope it’s not true. but im glad i have friends and family who’s always there for me. and most importantly, Jesus who will never forsake me, who will always love me.

this 4 yrs has been a beautiful dream and i thank God that you were a part of my life. you’ve left a significant impact in my heart and i think i wont ever forget this 4yrs of love and TLC u’ve given to me. i was really happy when im always with you.

though this has come to an end, and im not sure how long i’ll take to get out of this grieve, i know God will pull me through this. i’ll learn to be strong

i’ve moved to iwantmyhappyending.wordpress.com

好想能守候在你的身旁
你温柔的眼光阻挡着忧伤
好想能停泊在你的海港
让船儿一直停放
永不再出航
我在每一个漆黑夜晚独自忧伤
害怕这思念却无法伪装
我在每一个破晓黎明等待着天亮
等待你给我不灭的火光
心里有话想说
心里的痛你懂
有太多太多的情感 覆水难收
心里有话想说
心里的痛你懂
我不愿埋怨的泪水
已经没有尽头

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2009 6:03 pm

    welcome to the club 🙂

Leave a comment